Rip Off Pay Offs

Payout

4 thoughts on “Rip Off Pay Offs

  1. G’day My Regent

    Are you as excited as me My L? “Highbrow” is back today to show them up for what they are some more.

    Or are you just as excited as “Phil the Dill’s” more handsome twin brother in the photo…oh no that’s a phone in his pocket.

    I wonder if it is a NOKIA or a RASPBERRY?

    Ooroo

    James

    Ps I wonder who is on the other end of that phone?……everybody knows.

    Which phone??? Hey “Pretend Friend”!

    Luv you more than the number of secrets “Graham Burge(r with the lot plus super duper car and 7 mistakes http://goo.gl/znBccO in 29 seconds)ss’” will take away with him. XXXXXXXXXXXXX

  2. G’day Lordly

    I am very very angry My Lovely.

    I am furious that “Graham Burge(r with the lot plus super duper car and 7 mistakes http://goo.gl/znBccO in 29 seconds)ss’” “Phil the Dill” “The Football Shirt” “He that can talk for twenty minutes without breathing” “The Pretend Friend” “The Shyster” didn’t win.

    Tower Hamlets got the Inspectors in first, what a barstard.

    They can’t even get that right.

    They were by far the better contender, they were brilliant, a much superior ROTTEN BOROUGH.

    Ooroo

    James

    Ps I bet”The Football Shirt” and “He that can talk for twenty minutes without breathing” can’t withdraw their applications quickly enough.

    Luv you more than them wanting a visit from Uncle Eric. XXXXXXXXXXX

  3. G’day My L

    Saturday night half sober and thinking of those despicable specimens in Wallasey Clown Hall.

    They are laughable aren’t they?

    Gra Gra Tower Hamlets beat you into administration you losers.

    On a more serious note.

    As a tax auditor in Australia I remember auditing a convicted armed robber who was also a victim of an armed robbery.

    I got him for about $100,000.00 dollars but with my bosses ok I asked for $60,000.00 because if we had gone for the $100,000.00 we would have got nothing.

    He came in to the office and handed me the dosh in a brown paper bag and thanked me for being kind to him. He thanked me that I hit him in a timely manner as his nerves were gone.

    Real people My Regent.

    That is the way I operate My Lord.

    You do the right thing which seems to be an alien concept in Wallasey shithouse.

    So when I went to see the “Football Shirt” and “The Chamber Potty” on 5 July 2011 I expected them to do the right thing.

    So 1,222 days later that pompous twat with his camp flourish of a signed (or not) contract still can’t say they fukked up. 3 years 4 months and 3 days later.

    Why?

    I believe she would of and still would of My Lover if she had too. She knew Wirral Funny Biz were a wrongun.

    Why would anyone not do the right thing?

    Why?

    He is a lower act than my armed robber.

    Since then, Chief Internal Auditor obviously did not do the right thing.

    Why?

    They spent £50,000.00 on Grant Thornton who’s investigator did the right thing but has been let down.

    Why?

    DCLG finished the audit over a year ago and are obviously busy getting SUCKED UP TO by Wirral.

    Why?

    The fact the auditor was finished over a year ago and Gra Gra didn’t put the Report into the agenda pack for 8 October farce is an admittance that they have been caught out BIG TIME.

    So “Graham Burge(r with the lot plus super duper car and 7 mistakes http://goo.gl/znBccO in 29 seconds)ss’” why won’t you do the right thing?

    Why?

    God Bless “Simon Kelly” standing up to these horrors and mentioning page 160 of the 625 pages sent out to deceive.

    Is he the only bloke there with any decency about him?

    “Simon Kelly” for Mayor.

    And as for that old fool from the Raving Loony Party that had the audacity to ask “Highbrow” to apologise after previously saying it was the worst….. read page 160 again you old fool.

    Did they let you out for the night?

    It is much easier to be honest My Delightful as lies only escalate.

    Ooroo

    James

    Ps So “The Shyster” “Phil the Dill” “Pretend Friend” “Football Shirt” “Chamber Potty” “Crabapple” and everyone’s, I feel sorry for man, “The Dunny Chain Wearer” do the right fukking thing.

    Luv you more My Worshipful Master than these penii can’t admit, just can’t, can’t, can’t admit they are wrong. XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX

    WHY????

Leave a Reply

